JCQ Says…

Posted: July 16, 2012 in Everything
Tags: , ,

JCQ: Do you think I have Aspergers?
Me: No, you’re just otherwise not well socially adjusted

JCQ: What does that mean?
Me: …or said another way, you find this group’s social environment limiting. so you challenge it
JCQ: I think I am, I just choose not to be. it’s fun to be obnoxious
Me: Clearly

JCQ: Maybe one day you and SMM can tag-psycho analyze me
Me: eh, maybe
JCQ: or would it be some hannibal lector shit where I would reverse psycho analyze you? I don’t now, just throwing it out there
Me: Haha. It would probably be the hannibal lector scenario at least with SMM

Give your opinion

