Beat it Up – J. Valentine ft Chris Brown, Pleasure P

Posted: May 4, 2012 in Videos
Tags: ,

I feel some kind of way with this song, and it’s a good thing…

The lyrics of interest:

All the girls in the club tonight
Put your hands in the air if you gon’ let a playa cut
I’ll beat it beat it up ,
yeah I’ll beat it beat it up ,
yeah I’ll beat it beat it up ,
yeah I’ll beat it beat it up , yeah

Say baby, I really wanna drive you crazy tonight
Lil mama, wanna see them toes way up in the sky
Turn around let me see it from the back
I know you like it when I eat it like that
From the bottom to the top,
Wanna see that waterfall drop drop drop drop
Girl I know you gunna tell your friends
Thats why I gotta beat it up like this

Give your opinion

