#Twitter: @whitegrlproblem

Posted: March 22, 2012 in Tweets
Tags:

Your top just reminded me how unflattering green can be. Thanks!
#whitegirlproblems
Not to be negative, but I hate your baby’s name. #whitegirlproblems
I’m going to close my eyes and you’re going to take these croutons out
of my salad. #whitegirlproblems
Everyone needs one amazing fat friend. #whitegirlproblems
I consider someone I’ve met once at a party a total stranger, even if
we did do a ton of coke together
A Gosling-free Oscar night is a night for getting blackout wasted,
crying, and texting your ex to come over

Give your opinion

