#Twitter @whitegrlproblem + @YesImWaspy

Posted: March 13, 2012 in Tweets
Tags:

OMG, just had the most amazing lemon salad. Not on the menu. Just
lemons, salt, and a plate. #whitegirlproblems
I wrote a poem for the love of my life, my Birkin.
Showed my staff ‘The Help’ as a treat. DON’T worry I played that shit
in English. They thought is was about sad black cooks. #YesImWaspy
I absolutely say horrible things about you to other people. #YesImWaspy
James Franco circa Freaks and Geeks, meets Leo circa Basketball
Diaries, meets Cate Blanchett equals: My boyfriend.
My drug dealer Cosmo just informed me that my addictions have put his
daughter through college. Ha! Fuck you mom! I am charity! #YesImWaspy

Give your opinion

