Everybody But Me – Lykke Li

Posted: March 13, 2012 in Videos
Tags:

I’ve decided to not write anything about a recent work event where pretty much everyone was promoted but me. There are a few reasons that I was upset about it, but mostly because you realizing that having to be mature and not just complain is hard. You need to vent, but this probably isn’t the best place to do it.

However, I do love a good pity party for myself, so I will treat you to the most apt song I can think of…

Give your opinion

