#Twitter: @whitegrlproblem

Posted: March 5, 2012 in Tweets
Tags:

For the past two months, my Shaman and I have been trying to figure
out why I stopped having dreams about James Franco.
It’s obviously the year of the dragon, because my Animal Healer had me
rub the backs of 6 lizards in our session today
This is the worst detox salad I’ve ever had. #whitegirlproblems
My advice: get dressed up in a few layers of vintage Comme Des Garcons
and go hang around your local homeless shelter.
Everyone has a psycho bitch lurking inside of them that’s dying to
write all over their boyfriend’s Facebook wall.
I just want to meet a nice guy who will lie to me, steal from me, get
fat and let me hate fuck him. #whitegirlproblems

Give your opinion

