Corp Bites: Fuck Pen

Posted: February 13, 2012 in Everything
Tags: ,

We are in the fuck pen…just waiting to get fucked
We are bent over, tied up and about to get penetrated
We are in the fuck pen, the goddamn fuck pen
I don’t get fucked, I fuck other people
We are in the fuck pen

I just had an hour long conversation where the idea of being in the “fuck pen” was exhaustively covered. I think we are in the fuck pen, and I don’t see that we can change that in the foreseeable future.

Give your opinion

