Winter Song – Sara Bareilles & Ingrid Michaelson

Posted: December 29, 2011 in Videos
Tags: ,

I love this song, and I haven’t really listened to all of the lyrics and put them all into appropriate context. However, you know how much I love Sara Bareilles and her voice is truly enchanting.

I’m pretending that this is a song dedicated to lost or long distance lover, in remembrance of better and loving times. Maybe it’s because my love life right now is very dull…and a lot of that has to do with me not knowing what I wanted when there was interest and now that I know a bit more not having the right people around.

Comments
  1. One of my favorite songs! đŸ™‚

Give your opinion

