#Twitter: @GSElevator

Posted: December 26, 2011 in Tweets
Tags:

#1: Told my wife her presents get deferred over 5yrs w/ a clawback if she doesn’t behave. And she loses them all if she walks away #1: Almost time for children to learn a valuable life lesson. Santa loves rich kids more.
#1: I’m going Roethlisbergering tonight.
[Analyst drinks] #1: My business card is my business card. My calling card is a hotel key card covered in cocaine.
#1: I’m rich, but not give-up-my-US-passport rich… Yet.
#1: Only 10% of the NBA is white. Why do people care if we only have a handful of black guys?

Give your opinion

