1,500th Post!

Posted: October 25, 2011 in Ramblings
Tags:

I reached a fun little milestone, my 1,500th post! I think that I’ve slowly transitioned to much better stuff over the course of my blogship, and I hope to take this baby public and wide-scale soon — that last hang up should be resolved by at least February.

In the interim, I do want to change things up a bit. So I’m opening up my blog to a guest blogger. I think it’ll be interesting to hear someone’s else perspective on things, and maybe even covering areas that are of no interest to me. To that end, feel free to send me an email, leave an anonymous comment or contact me somehow with a fully-written post or an idea.

Give your opinion

