Excuse me while I drop it low

Posted: October 8, 2011 in Ramblings
Tags: , ,

Lately, I’ve been getting a lot more attention when I go out to bars/clubs. The interesting part is that I really only go out to clubs to listen to good music, good atmosphere and people are last. I also prefer to dance alone unless someone is attractive. Why is this a problem? Everyone tells me that I look bored or to appear more friendly, but the deal is that I’m really only there for a handful of songs. The following are songs that I have or will in the future interrupt an entire conversation to excuse myself (and the real reasons why I go out, to hear these jams)

  • Clarks
  • She no ready fi di video
  • Rum and red bull
  • Drop it low
  • Dance (Ass)
  • Dougie
  • What’s my name (Oh na na)
  • Video phone
  • Jerk
  • Stanky legg
  • Who run the world

If these songs come on, I am very happy. If they get interrupted or cut off, I usually get pretty mad. And if a lame ass song follows these songs, I will lose energy so quickly it will appear as though someone has shut off my battery.

What’s your ‘Excuse me’ song?

Comments
  1. I cant talk to no girl who has a wack heel game

Give your opinion

