Reunions on Reunions on Reunions

Posted: October 4, 2011 in Ramblings
Tags: ,

Aside from the two accidents that occurred while I was in Chicago, the wedding that I went to was phenomenal. I saw the best friend off to NC, having dinner with my ‘other family’ and getting ready for 9 mor e months without a wing man. Monday sucked, but Tuesday was awesome because I went back to Harvard and reunited with two of my favorites. I spent Friday with my favorite Jersey resident and current going out buddy, exchanged some phone numbers and had a very good night. The following Saturday was amazing: caught up with two very close NYC friends and the ultimate FWB.

Give your opinion

