#Twitter: @Humblebrag

Posted: October 3, 2011 in Tweets
Tags: ,

Self explanatory, but I really find this account to be perfectly peg lowering…

RT @williambowerman: At the Armani party. I’m just here for the sandwiches.
RT @darrenrovell: Hate to say this but after being at the Beijing Olympics Opening Ceremonies, every fireworks display looks amateur

RT @hjadams1: Every single time i go to the gym someone asks me what position i play. I dont play football, stop asking!

RT @LilyMorrow21: Great, bentley has flat tire, now taking a cab : ( second problem with that car this week!!

RT @countingcrows: Seriously? 2 headlines in 1 day? Only me. I should enter a contest.

Give your opinion

