Wait, what? You busy?

Posted: September 7, 2011 in Everything
Tags: ,

Gang,

I can’t believe it’s been this long since we spoke last. I’ve been getting crushed at work doing ‘complex’ mathematics (aka simple economics for non-liberal arts folk), coordinating a reception, overseeing Harvard recruiting and trying to live.

Also, I moved. Not excited. Lukewarm on the location, not jazzed about how the cards fell.

Did I mention I haven’t worked out in a few weeks? The summer body is dead, done and nail in the coffin. But I still need to fit my pants, so I will be putting in *some* effort.

But the real reason is that I didn’t have a fully functioning keyboard and I refuse to get a new computer just yet.

See you soon

Give your opinion

