#Twitter @whitegrlproblem + @IvyLeagueBitch + @PrepSchoolBtch

Posted: September 7, 2011 in Tweets
Tags: ,

I need to lose about 6,000 pounds. #whitegirlproblems

Used textbooks? Try free textbooks; daddy holds controlling shares in publishing. #ivyleaguebitch

Oh my God, I forgot how annoying you are. #whitegirlproblems

You read People. I read The New Yorker. It’s a cultural thing. #prepschoolbitch

I’m taking this week off. #whitegirlproblems

If round is a shape, then yes, you’re in shape. #whitegirlproblems

Give your opinion

