#Twitter @whitegrlproblem + @YesImWaspy

Posted: August 21, 2011 in Tweets
Tags:

Can you give me a hand? This salad’s not gonna purge itself. #whitegirlproblems

I used to think I was gorge but now I think I’m just adorbs. #whitegirlproblems

Sadly, “unemployed” doesn’t always mean “independently wealthy.” #whitegirlproblems

I "Love" rap but only "Like" black people. How does that work? #YesImWaspy

I took an inch and a half off of my hair today. I feel naked…and roofied…and raped. Is it cute though? #whitegirlproblems

My last name is worth more than money. #YesImWaspy

Give your opinion

