La Ropa

Posted: July 27, 2011 in Everything
Tags:

I guess I was misinformed, but are Barcelonins actually more conservative than I thought? Sleeveless tank tops seem to cause a stir of side eyes…and my tri-color boat shoes. I could have sworn we were close to the sea.

All in jest, since I stand out for what I wear everywhere.

Update: It´s more than Europeans tend to be label conscious, and everything I wear is not a fancy label. Most of them are in Nikes and some sort of HollisterCrombie. Soon they´ll be hipsters and find all those labels to just be so…what´s the opposite of ironic?

Give your opinion

