Love Aversion

Posted: July 11, 2011 in Food for Thought
Tags: , ,

via Goodbye forever fatty

tumblr_lmoo54uUIv1qa2vz7o1_400.jpg

I’m not sure of what the deal is with me lately, but I think I’m just not up to dating or being physically and emotionally naked with someone. Something has been off, and I don’t exactly know what it is. To make matters worse, I’m experiencing a skin allergy that I’m sure is partly if not mostly mental but definitely related to this.

Evidence:

I’m waiting for you to ask me out on a date. 8:51 PM
Me: I’m socially inept at times – when are you back? 8:53 PM
Sunday. It’s cool. I just don’t want to be too aggressive if your not interested in getting to know me beyond friendship 8:57 PM
Me: You’re not being too aggressive, I’m just slow and somewhat relationship averse. We should hang again to see where it can go 11:10 PM
Cool 11:12 PM
Me: I just got out of a relationship in May (if I didn’t mention that to you before) 11:13 PM+
Oh I see 11:14 PM
I’m not trying to rush into anything. 11:18 PM
Me: Cool cool

Give your opinion

