Quotables: Chelsea Handler

Posted: June 6, 2011 in Everything
Tags: , ,

via NYT

We need to be focusing on other things. We’re seeking out such grossness in human behavior and want such mindless entertainment. The Real Housewives of Atlanta and some of these other shows are just racist. Or 16 and Pregnant. Getting rewarded for being pregnant when you’re a teenager? Are you serious? I mean, that makes me want to kill somebody. I had an abortion when I was 16. Because that’s what I should have done.

Honestly, this is quote the reasonable perspective. I find Teen Mom to be the worst.

Give your opinion

