#Twitter @whitegrlproblem + @YesImWaspy

Posted: April 12, 2011 in Uncategorized

Your table manners are just part of my laundry list of reasons why I hate you. #YesImWaspy

Honestly, I’d be way more excited for you if I wasn’t so hungry. #whitegirlproblems

You can’t expect me to learn their names if they can’t speak english. They’re all jose or maria. #YesImWaspy

Going to the gym right now will just make me more depressed. #whitegirlproblems

Oh, I can’t upgrade? Well I hope something horrible happens in your life today. #YesImWaspy

Give your opinion

