Work: Update

Posted: September 2, 2010 in Food for Thought
Tags:

As of late, work has been a struggle. I’m now learning exactly how the companies works, and being pushed out of my comfort zone. But it’s not the work that’s tough and the people are actually nice.
Ask me about it, or read that last password protected entry – PW: where BG # 159 was placed. It got better today after meeting the higher ups and getting their perspectives. Any entry with the tag axp will likely be password protected because I need that outlet, but to also be discreet about it.

Honestly, I was so happy that I spent time making one slide. My work is something I am super proud of, and I love being given a challenge – today that happened.

Give your opinion

